General_bar

Sales Territories and Contacts

Triangle Suspension Regional Managers

Vice President of Sales and Marketing Vince Roth (402) 334-9603 vroth@triangleusa.com
Western Region Manager Bob Reilly (760) 213-6909 breilly@triangleusa.com
Central Region Manager Jim Barna (402) 881-5414 jbarna@triangleusa.com
Eastern Region Manager Brent Burich (412) 616-2546 bburich@triangleusa.com
Southern Region Manager Joe Justus (419) 297-4795 jjustus@triangleusa.com
Product Manager/Technical Service Dan Kiser (814) 375-7217 dkiser@triangleusa.com